Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Modenine's Da Vince Mode

Veteran rapper MODENINE whose new album DA VINCI MODE is billed to drop on March 9th has released the track list of the album, its listed below....

1. Will.i.am (Black Eye Peas) Intro
2. We At It again
3. So Fly
4. Badman ft. A1
5. Black Rap Messiah
6. We Dey vex ft. Tuface Idibia
7. My Life
8. Muzik Lives
9. Whut You Want ft. Mocheddah
10. Rhyme Tight
11. Okokomaiko
12. Thinking About You
13. Tears of Pain ft Ososensi
14. Top Eleven
15. Loke ft. YQ & OD
16. Remember
17. Down ft. Blaise ,Kraft & Terry Tha Rapman
18. Tales of The Pots
19. Love Jones
20. Taking Comedy Money
21. Soul To Keep
22. Death Blow pt.2

No comments:

Post a Comment